INTRASTATE CARRIER ANNUAL
ARKANSAS RENEWAL
INSTRUCTIONS

IN ORDER TO PROCESS YOUR RENEWAL YOU WILL NEED TO
RETURN:

e COMPLETED RENEWAL FORM
e ACORD LIABILITY INSURANCE CERTIFICATE
e *$5 PER VEHICLE PAYMENT

*|[F YOU OPERATE AS A FEDERAL MoOTOR CARRIER AND PAID FOR YOUR VEHICLES UNDER
THE FMCSA, UCR SYSTEM, PLEASE SEND IN A COPY OF YOUR RECEIPT.*

REMINDER:
CARRIERS WHO VISIT THE DEPARTMENT IN PERSON TO
RENEW THEIR PERMIT, WILL BE DIRECTED TO LEAVE THEIR
RENEWAL WITH THE ARDOT SECURITY OFFICER.

Arkansas Department of Transportation
Lakeysha Walker - Legal Division
P. O. Box 2261
Little Rock, AR 72203-2261
Telephone: (501) 569-2355  Telefax: (501) 569-2164
Lakeysha.Walker@ardot.gov
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Form AR RS 2
**CARRIERS NOW OPERATING INTERSTATE
PLEASE SEE NOTE**
ARKANSAS INTRASTATE REGISTRATION
RENEWAL ORDER FORM
2020 REGISTRATION YEAR
ARK. M No. U.S. DOT No.
FED. TAX/S.S. No.
Name
D/B/A
PRINCIPAL PLACE OF BUSINESS ADDRESS: Indicate if change
Street
City State Zip County
MAILING ADDRESS IF DIFFERENT FROM BUSINESS ADDRESS ABOVE: Indicate if change
Street or P.O. Box
City State Zip County
CONTACT PERSON: PHONE NO. ( )
Arkansas Agent for Service of Process (If principal place of business is outside Arkansas)
Name
Address City State Zip
TYPE OF REGISTRATION:
() Annual Registration - The motor carrier is renewing its annual registration.

() Supplemental Registration - The motor carrier is adding additional vehicles since annual registration.

CHECK ONE: ( ) Truck operation ( ) Mobile Homes/House Movers ( ) Passengers ( ) Household Goods



ORDER INFORMATION:

Number of vehicles to be operated
**solely** in Arkansas: (see NOTE) x  $5.00 per vehicle =

Fees are to be paid with cashier's check or money order only. Fees should be made payable to the Arkansas
Department of Transportation.

REQUIREMENTS: 1. RENEWAL FORM
2. AN ACORD LIABILITY INSURANCE CERTIFICATE
3. CASHIER’S CHECK OR MONEY ORDER
IMPORTANT: YOU MUST ATTACH A CURRENT CERTIFICATE OF BI & PD

INSURANCE COVERAGE. AN ACORD FORM IS REQUIRED.
YOU MUST PROVIDE A COPY EVEN IF YOUR INSURANCE
COMPANY HAS PREVIOUSLY FILED. FAILURE WILL RESULT IN
DELAY OF RENEWAL.

**NOTE TO MC, FF, OR MX INTERSTATE AUTHORIZED CARRIERS: IF YOUR VEHICLES ARE
REPORTED FOR 2020 UNDER THE UNIFIED CARRIER REGISTRATION (UCR) PROGRAM EITHER
IN ARKANSAS OR IN YOUR BASE STATE, PLEASE PROVIDE A COPY OF YOUR UCR RECEIPT. **

**JF YOU NO LONGER DESIRE TO OPERATE IN ARKANSAS INTRASTATE COMMERCE OR HAVE
CHANGED OWNERSHIP OR COMPANY STATUS, YOU SHOULD MAKE A WRITTEN REQUEST
FOR CANCELLATION OR CORRECTION AND MAIL TO THE BELOW ADDRESS.**

CERTIFICATION:
I, the undersigned, certify that the above information is true and correct and that I am authorized to execute

and file this document on behalf of the applicant. Penalty provisions may be imposed in accordance with the
Arkansas Motor Carrier Act for failure to comply.

Name (Printed)

Signature Date

Title Phone ( )

This form may be reproduced for supplemental orders during the year.

MAIL TO:
Arkansas Department of Transportation
Legal Division
P. O. Box 2261
Little Rock, AR 72203-2261
Telephone: (501) 569-2355  Telefax: (501) 569-2164

This form is to be used only by carriers currently holding Arkansas Intrastate operating authority.
Carriers wishing to apply for new authority should contact this office for the complete registration
packet.
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