December 7, 2010

)

)

)

)

)

)

MEMORANDUM TO:

Scott Bennett Frank Vozel Mitchell Archer Jacob Weston Martha Shoffner Richard Weiss Members of the Board of Trustees of the Arkansas State Highway Employees Retirement System

A special meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Arkansas State Highway Employees Retirement System will be held December 14, 2010. The meeting will be at 10:00 a.m., in the Conference Room on the 10th floor of the Highway and Transportation Department Building, 10324 I-30, Little Rock, Arkansas.

Sincerely,

Tany Dukenon

Larry Dickerson Executive Secretary