Arkansas State Highway EMPLOYEES RETIREMENT SYSTEM



HIGHWAY DEPARTMENT BUILDING ● P.O. Box 2261 ● Little Rock, Arkansas 72203 ● 569-2411

January 22, 2015

MEMORANDUM TO:	Scott Bennett)	Members of the Board
	Jacob Weston)	of Trustees of the
	Emanuel Banks)	Arkansas State Highway
	Mitchell Archer)	Employees Retirement
	Robyn Smith)	System
	Larry Walther)	
	Dennis Milligan)	

The regular quarter meeting for the Board of Trustees of the Arkansas State Highway Employees Retirement System will be held Thursday, January 29, 2015.

The meeting will be at 9:30 a.m., in the 10^{th} Floor Conference Room of the Highway and Transportation Department Building, 10324 I-30, Little Rock, Arkansas.

Sincerely,

Larry Dickerson
Executive Secretary