## Arkansas State Highway EMPLOYEES RETIREMENT SYSTEM



HIGHWAY DEPARTMENT BUILDING ● P.O. Box 2261 ● Little Rock, Arkansas 72203 ● 569-2411

## **REVISED**

August 6, 2015

| MEMORANDUM TO: | Scott Bennett        | ) | Members of the Board        |
|----------------|----------------------|---|-----------------------------|
|                | Jacob Weston         | ) | of Trustees for the         |
|                | <b>Emanuel Banks</b> | ) | Arkansas State Highway      |
|                | Robyn Smith          | ) | <b>Employees Retirement</b> |
|                | Steve Lawrence       | ) | System                      |
|                | Dennis Milligan      | ) |                             |
|                | Larry Walther        | ) |                             |
|                |                      |   |                             |

The regular quarterly meeting of the Board of Trustees for the Arkansas State Highway Employees Retirement System will be held Thursday, August 20, 2015.

The meeting will be at **10:00 a.m.**, in the Conference Room on the 10th floor of the Highway and Transportation Department Building, 10324 I-30, Little Rock, Arkansas.

Sincerely,

Larry Dickerson
Executive Secretary