Arkansas State Highway EMPLOYEES RETIREMENT SYSTEM



HIGHWAY DEPARTMENT BUILDING • P.O. Box 2261 • Little Rock, Arkansas 72203 • 569-2411

October 27, 2015

| MEMORANDUM TO: | Jacob Weston |) | Members of the Board |
|----------------|-----------------|---|------------------------|
| | Robyn Smith |) | of Trustees of the |
| | Scott Bennett |) | Arkansas State Highway |
| | Emanuel Banks |) | Employees Retirement |
| | Steve Lawrence |) | System |
| | Dennis Milligan |) | |
| | Larry Walther | | |

The Board of Trustees for the Arkansas State Highway Employees Retirement System will meet at 9:00 a.m. Friday, November 6, 2015. Mr. Lewis Ward with Gabriel, Roeder, Smith and Company will review the Actuarial Valuation for June 30, 2015.

The meeting will be held in the Conference Room on the 10th floor of the Highway and Transportation Department Building, 10324 I-30, Little Rock, Arkansas.

Sincerely,

Larry Dickerson Executive Secretary