






































































 
 
 
 
 

Moving Cost Schedule 
 
 
 
 

MOVING EXPENSE SCHEDULE 
(Includes $200.00 Dislocation Allowance) STATE:  Arkansas 

  
  

A          UNFURNISHED UNITS (Occupant Owns Furniture) 

First 
Room 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 EACH 

ADDITIONAL 
$550 $825 $1,100 $1,350 $1,600 $1,825 $2,050 $2,275 $200 

 
         

B          FURNISHED UNITS 
INCLUDING SLEEPING ROOMS 
(Occupant Does Not Own Furniture) 

1 room, no furniture Each additional room, no furniture 
$300 $70 

 



Arkansas State Highway 

 and Transportation Department 

Notice of Nondiscrimination 

 

The Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department 

(Department) complies with all civil rights provisions of federal statutes 

and related authorities that prohibited discrimination in programs and 

activities receiving federal financial assistance. Therefore, the 

Department does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, color, age, 

national origin, religion or disability, in the admission, access to and 

treatment in Department’s programs and activities, as well as the 

Department’s hiring or employment practices. Complaints of alleged 

discrimination and inquiries regarding the Department’s 

nondiscrimination policies may be directed to Joanna P. Nelson, 

EEO/DBE Section Head (ADA/504/Title VI Coordinator), P. O. Box 

2261, Little Rock, AR 72203, (501) 569-2298, (Voice/TTY 711), or the 

following email address: joanna.nelson@ahtd.ar.gov 

This notice is available from the ADA/504/Title VI Coordinator in large 

print, on audiotape and in Braille. 

 

mailto:joanna.nelson@ahtd.ar.gov
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